Staff

StaffHenryR. Henry Reese
Co-Founder and President
Email: rhreese@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

StaffDianeDiane Samuels
Co-founder
Email: dsamuels@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

StaffSilviaSilvia Duarte
Assistant Director, City of Asylum
Managing Editor, Sampsonia Way Magazine
Email: silvia@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

 


NathStaffNathanan Deron
Production Coordinator
Email: nderon@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

AmStaffAmyy Gilligan
Finance Manager
Email: agilligan@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Karla Lamb
Project Coordinator
Email: klamb@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

natashabwNatasha Neira
Administrative Assistant
Email: nneira@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

LesStaffLesleyley Rains
Bookstore Manager
Email: lrains@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

staff_paulaPaula Simon
Project Coordinator
Email: psimon@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

AyneStaffAyne Terceira
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Email: aterceira@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

StaffHannahHannah Waltz
Program Coordinator
Email: hwaltz@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

 

 

Newsletter Signup