Management & Staff

Booking inquiries for musical and literary performances must be submitted to: contact@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org. Materials submitted in-person or by phone will not be considered.

 


Co-Founders

StaffHenryR. Henry Reese
Co-Founder and President
Email: rhreese@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

StaffDianeDiane Samuels
Co-founder
Email: dsamuels@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 


Programming

Abby Lembersky
Director of Programs
Email: alembersky@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Karla Lamb
Senior Program Manager /Volunteer Coordinator
Email: klamb@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Lucia LoTempio
Senior Manager Residencies & Outreach / Intern Coordinator
Email: llotempio@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Rebecca Martin
Program Coordinator/Accessibility Coordinator
Email: rmartin@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Khalil Zeigler
Program Coordinator
Email: kzeigler@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Alexis Jabour
Production Coordinator
Email: ajabour@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Darrell Brock
Audio/Visual Technician
Email: dbrock@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 


Administration

Tommy Nelson
Director of External Relations
Email: tnelson@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

AmStaffAmyy Gilligan
Director of Finance & Operations
Email: agilligan@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Ned Moore
Event Rentals & Communications Manager
Email: nmoore@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Tuhin Das
Accounting Assistant

Email: tdas@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Erin Roussel
Administrative & Development Assistant
Email: eroussel@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 


Bookstore

LesStaffLesleyley Rains
Bookstore Manager
Email: lrains@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Jennifer Kraar
Children’s Bookseller
Email: jkraar@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

 

 

 

Unsolicited booking requests for jazz and literature performances will only be considered through contact@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org. Our events are primarily curated in-house and we have limited capacity for unsolicited requests, so please wait 60 days before inquiring about the status of your request.

Newsletter Signup