fbpx

Management & Staff

Booking inquiries for musical and literary performances must be submitted to: contact@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org. Materials submitted in-person or by phone will not be considered.


Leadership

Andrés Franco
Executive Director
Email: afranco@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 


StaffHenryR. Henry Reese
Co-Founder 
Email: rhreese@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

StaffDianeDiane Samuels
Co-founder
Email: dsamuels@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 


Programming


Abby Lembersky
Director of Programs
Email: alembersky@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org


Alexis Jabour
Production Manager
Email: ajabour@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org


Erin Roussel
Manager of Special Projects
Email: eroussel@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org


Mahtab Nadalian
Production Coordinator
Email: mnadalian@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org


Administration

Tommy Nelson
Director of External Relations
Email: tnelson@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org


Allison M. Ruppert
Marketing and PR Manager
Email: aruppert@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 


AmStaffAmyy Gilligan
Director of Finance & Operations
Email: agilligan@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org


Tuhin Das
Accountant
Email: tdas@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org


Alexandra Colegado Dobell 
Administrative & Development Assistant
Email: acdobell@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org


Bookstore

LesStaffLesleyley Rains
Bookstore Manager
Email: lrains@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org


Jennifer Kraar
Children’s Bookseller
Email: jkraar@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org


Unsolicited booking requests for jazz and literature performances will only be considered through contact@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org. Our events are primarily curated in-house and we have limited capacity for unsolicited requests, so please wait 60 days before inquiring about the status of your request.

Newsletter Signup